Did you know that in Cabal 2 you can use 'WASD' controls?

Anyone play Cabal 2 KR?

Hey im trying to find more people who play. Currently only know a few people playing on the same server as me looking to build a bigger community. We reside on 라인멜트 server let me know you ign here and ill be sure to add you thanks!

Go back to 
  1. Dawn's picture

Chief Editor
    Dawn replied on

Always nice to see players who play on the KR version. Personally I play on the 에크스틸 server, so no luck there. Maybe I will start my next char on 라인멜트 ;)

PS: Topic moved to Echtancia Chronicles :)

2. kirihara's picture

kirihara replied on

I recently started playing cabal2
    ign is 앙리에타

3. Aron's picture

Aron replied on

kirihara, because as you say, you recently started playing Cabal 2 in 앙리에타, I suggest you move to 라인멜트 server. As I know, 라인멜트 server has the most English speaking player.

4. kirihara's picture

kirihara replied on

I'm not playing on "앙리에타" server cause it doesn't exist... it's my characters name =/
    The server I am playing on is "라인멜트" hence i replied to this topic

5. Aron's picture

Aron replied on

Ou damn. I don't know exactly how they are called so it looked familar wih one of the servers. Sorry then.

6. withdachris's picture

withdachris replied on

add me sometime i can't type korean in game right now :-/ dont have settings my ign is FilaSport

7. Dawn's picture

Chief Editor
    Dawn replied on

Any active players feeling creative to write guides for the Source? Just contact us ;)

8. MeNotSanta's picture

MeNotSanta replied on

Is there like a way to get an account without paying someone to make you one?

9. Dawn's picture

Chief Editor
    Dawn replied on

You can try to make Korean friends, and maybe they help you for free.

10. Zen0's picture

Zen0 replied on