Did you know that we provide you regularly with Cabal 2 news?

Cabal 2 Source - Black Waves update is coming to the US server

Black Waves update is coming to the US server

Originally introduced in early 2013 the Black Waves update gives the players the opportunity to join Chaos Arena like instances at certain times. There will be different difficulty levels and Black Night gear will drop from each of the bosses at the end of the wave for all classes. Maximum of 24 players can join by clicking the shield icon on the radar in the top right corner of the screen. Can you survive all the 12 waves?

Black Wave Times

US Time EU Time
10AM PDT 7PM CET
2PM PDT 11PM CET
7PM PDT 4AM CET

The server maintenance will start 2015.08.05 at 6PM PDT and it ends at 10PM PDT.



Source: 

mmorpg.com